Staff

Our Pastors

Pastor Jeff KunzeSenior Pastor Jeff Kunze

email: jeffrey.kunze@clcop.org Personal: Married to Cindy for 22 years; three daughters, Ashley, Tana & Madison; two Shih Tzu dogs, Paiste & Remo Childhood Hometown: Orlando, Florida (Yes, I’ve been to Disney…A LOT!) Education: Undergraduate: Lenoir Rhyne University; Graduate: Concordia Seminary, St. Louis Favorite Dessert: Dark Chocolate & Cabernet Sauvignon Favorite Book and/or Movie: The Bible (What other book can change someone for eternity!) Braveheart (Not quite the same as the Bible!) How I Spend Free Time: Love to cook Dream Vacation: the Caribbean with my honey One Thing I Want to Do Before I Die: Tour the wineries of Europe

Pastor Jeff MeyersPastor Jeff Meyers

email: jeff.meyers@clcop.org Childhood Hometown: Ann Arbor, Michigan Education: Undergraduate; Concordia, Ann Arbor Graduate: Eastern Michigan and Concordia Seminary, St. Louis Favorite Dessert: BBQ Ribs (No, really (:>) ) Favorite Book and/or Movie: Lord of the Rings How I Spend Free Time: Time with Carrie; Fly Fishing; Golfing Dream Vacation: Scotland, Montana or Alaska One Thing I Want to Do Before I Die: Golf at Pebble Beach

Senior Leadership Staff Contact Information

Pastor Jeff Kunze, Senior Pastor jeffrey.kunze@clcop.org
Pastor Jeff Meyers, Pastor jeff.meyers@clcop.org
James Caldwell, Children’s Ministry Coordinator james.caldwell@clcop.org
Bill Hibbard, Facility Manager bill.hibbard@clcop.org
Janet.Hibbard, Director of Music janet.hibbard@clcop.org
Brent Howard, Director of Children’s & Youth Ministry brent.howard@clcop.org
Michelle Howard, Director of Early Education michelle.howard@clcop.org
Heidi Masters, Director of Care Ministry heidi.masters@clcop.org
Ron Peckham, Business Director ron.peckham@clcop.org
Myra Schraeder, Director of Adult Ministry myra.schraeder@clcop.org
Steve Vandemark, Principal CLS steve.vandemark@clcop.org